Contact Us

John Davis BA (Hons)
Managing Director
+44 (0)1424 853000

john@bdfoods.co.uk


Clive Barker
Operations Director
+44 (0)1424 853000

clive@bdfoods.co.uk


Sharon Wilson
Head of Commercial Development
+44 (0)1424 853000

sharon@bdfoods.co.uk


Sarah Williams
Head Business Development Chef
+44 (0)1424 853000

sarah.williams@bdfoods.co.uk


Sue Kitchen BSc (Hons)
Technical Manager
+44 (0)1424 853000

sue@bdfoods.co.uk


Samantha Kusku
HR Manager
+44 (0)1424 853000

samantha.kusku@bdfoods.co.uk


Jonathan Sharland
Administration Manager
+44 (0)1424 853 000

jonathan.sharland@bdfoods.co.uk


Liam Seale
Head Purchasing Manager
+44 (0)1424 853 000

liam.seale@bdfoods.co.uk


Mike Spencer
Business Development Manager
+44 (0)1424 853 000

mike.spencer@bdfoods.co.uk


Marcus Ades
Chief Engineer
+44 (0)1424 853 000

marcus.ades@bdfoods.co.uk


Chris Creech
Administration Manager
+44 (0)1424 853 000

chris.creech@bdfoods.co.uk


BD Foods Limited
68 Castleham Road
Castleham Industrial Est.
St. Leonard’s-on-Sea
East Sussex
TN38 9NU
Telephone +44(0)1424 853 000


Show